Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2017
 

Awesome service, great people, and a good inventory where I found exactly what I wanted. Worth my hour and a half drive. Made it in and out so quickly its hard to believe they make buying cars this easy, thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Great customer service!  Tina work diligently into getting me my dream car, she knew I had a tight budget and made sure I was able to drive home my new car without feeing pressured.  She listened to my needs and made them work.  My son was a little too excited that day but she was so good toward him and my new born!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2017
 

I highly recommend Quirk Preowned! They were able to take everything I had wanted for a budget. Best dealership ever! Thanks Ryan!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Ryan Gee was wonderful! Found the exact car we wanted. Made the process a breeze. The building and lot are gorgeous! Thanks!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

After a long week of frustrating dealership visits and salespeople trying to get me to buy a car i had zero interest in, I made my way to Quirk Preowned. I wish this was my first stop! Before I could even close the doors to my old car, I was greeted by Willy, the sales agent who ended up working with me, with a big smile and a "welcome to quirk!". Right from the start I knew this was going to be a great experience. He brought my mother and myself cold waters, and sat down with us to discuss my search for a new car. He took the time to listen to every word we said, and did a great job explaining everything and the whole process. I had a specific car in mind, and Willy did not try to get me to think about a different car. Instead, he worked with the finance manager on getting me approved on the car I wanted with a decent interest rate (i have pretty bad credit). There was a lot of waiting as it was a sunday, but Willy and the other employees made sure we were comfortable and happy. The finance manager (i totally forgot his name) was also great and didnt try to trick me into buying a warranty i didnt really need. At the end of the day i walked out of the store very happy and the owner of a preowned 2014 Nissan Rogue. Thanks Willy and everyone at Quirk Preowned!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

After a long week of frustrating dealership visits and salespeople trying to get me to buy a car i had zero interest in, I made my way to Quirk Preowned. I wish this was my first stop! Before I could even close the doors to my old car, I was greeted by Willy, the sales agent who ended up working with me, with a big smile and a "welcome to quirk!". Right from the start I knew this was going to be a great experience. He brought my mother and myself cold waters, and sat down with us to discuss my search for a new car. He took the time to listen to every word we said, and did a great job explaining everything and the whole process. I had a specific car in mind, and Willy did not try to get me to think about a different car. Instead, he worked with the finance manager on getting me approved on the car I wanted with a decent interest rate (i have pretty bad credit). There was a lot of waiting as it was a sunday, but Willy and the other employees made sure we were comfortable and happy. The finance manager (i totally forgot his name) was also great and didnt try to trick me into buying a warranty i didnt really need. At the end of the day i walked out of the store very happy and the owner of a preowned 2014 Nissan Rogue. Thanks Willy and everyone at Quirk Preowned!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2017
 

Tina was friendly,patient,knowledgeable and NOT pushy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2017
 

Ryan was very helpful with every aspect of the deal. Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Ryan Gee and the team. I highly recrommend them to anyone looking for a good deal! Thanks guys.

Read more at Cars

Leave Us A Review